Category Time Event Location
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
Visiting Colleges 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Lake Forest College (IL) Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Columbia University (NY) Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 12:53 PM - 1:40 PM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Brandeis University (MA) Nicolet High School
Sep 18, 2018 - Tue
Visiting Colleges 12:53 PM - 1:40 PM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - DePaul University Nicolet High School
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
Visiting Colleges 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Purdue University (IN) Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 9:05 AM - 9:50 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Carleton College (MN) Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Franklin College (IN) Nicolet High School
Sep 24, 2018 - Mon
Visiting Colleges 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - University of Vermont Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 9:05 AM - 9:50 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Oberlin College (OH) Nicolet High School
Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
Visiting Colleges 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - University of Toronto (ON) Nicolet High School
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
Visiting Colleges 9:45 AM - 10:25 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - University of Oregon (OR) Nicolet High School
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
Visiting Colleges 12:53 PM - 1:40 PM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Pomona College (CA) Nicolet High School
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
Visiting Colleges 12:53 PM - 1:40 PM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Monmouth College (IL) Nicolet High School
Oct 1, 2018 - Mon
Visiting Colleges 9:05 AM - 9:50 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Indiana University Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Butler University Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 10:35 AM - 11:20 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Lynn University (FL) Nicolet High School
Oct 2, 2018 - Tue
Visiting Colleges 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - American University (DC) Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 9:05 AM - 9:50 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Furman University (SC) Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 10:40 AM - 11:30 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Mount Mary University (WI) Nicolet High School
Oct 3, 2018 - Wed
Visiting Colleges 9:05 AM - 9:50 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Vanderbilt University (TN) Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 12:53 PM - 1:40 PM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Miami University - Oxford (OH) Nicolet High School
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
Visiting Colleges 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Dartmouth College (NH) Nicolet High School
Oct 5, 2018 - Fri
Visiting Colleges 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - College of the Holy Cross (MA) Nicolet High School
Oct 9, 2018 - Tue
Visiting Colleges 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - University of Calif-Los Angeles (UCLA) Nicolet High School
Oct 11, 2018 - Thu
Visiting Colleges 12:53 PM - 1:40 PM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Lewis University (IL) Nicolet High School
Oct 12, 2018 - Fri
Visiting Colleges 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Illinois Wesleyan Nicolet High School
Oct 15, 2018 - Mon
Visiting Colleges 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Lehigh University (PA) Nicolet High School
Oct 16, 2018 - Tue
Visiting Colleges 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - University of Alabama (AL) Nicolet High School
Oct 17, 2018 - Wed
Visiting Colleges 10:35 AM - 11:15 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Washington University in St. Louis (MO) Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 12:53 PM - 1:40 PM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Boston University (MA) Nicolet High School
Oct 18, 2018 - Thu
Visiting Colleges 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Colorado College (CO) Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 12:53 PM - 1:40 PM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - University of Colorado Boulder Nicolet High School
Oct 22, 2018 - Mon
Visiting Colleges 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Providence College (RI) Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 9:05 AM - 9:50 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Kenyon College (OH) Nicolet High School
Oct 24, 2018 - Wed
Visiting Colleges 9:45 AM - 10:25 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - University of Miami (FL) Nicolet High School
Oct 25, 2018 - Thu
Visiting Colleges 10:35 AM - 11:20 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Tulane University of Louisiana (LA) Nicolet High School
Visiting Colleges 12:53 PM - 1:40 PM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Macalaster College (MN) Nicolet High School
Oct 29, 2018 - Mon
Visiting Colleges 9:05 AM - 9:50 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Marquette University Nicolet High School
Oct 30, 2018 - Tue
Visiting Colleges 10:35 AM - 11:25 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - George Williams College of Aurora University (WI) Nicolet High School
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
Visiting Colleges 12:53 PM - 1:40 PM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Ringling College of Art & Design Nicolet High School