Category Time Event Location
Feb 25, 2019 - Mon
Visiting Colleges 10:00 AM - 10:35 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Saint Louis University (MO) Nicolet High School
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
Visiting Colleges 9:05 AM - 9:50 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Lynn University (FL) Nicolet High School
Mar 4, 2019 - Mon
Visiting Colleges 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Northern Michigan University (MI) Nicolet High School
Mar 5, 2019 - Tue
Visiting Colleges 9:05 AM - 9:50 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - UW Green Bay Nicolet High School
Mar 13, 2019 - Wed
Visiting Colleges 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Iowa State Nicolet High School
Mar 15, 2019 - Fri
Visiting Colleges 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Michigan State Nicolet High School
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
Visiting Colleges 12:53 PM - 1:40 PM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - Lewis University (IL) Nicolet High School
Mar 20, 2019 - Wed
Visiting Colleges 9:45 AM - 10:25 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - New York Film Academy (NY) Nicolet High School
Mar 21, 2019 - Thu
Visiting Colleges 9:05 AM - 9:50 AM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - DePaul University Nicolet High School
Apr 3, 2019 - Wed
Visiting Colleges 12:53 PM - 1:40 PM Colleges Visiting Nicolet - University of Arizona (AZ) Nicolet High School