Nicolet High School - Glendale, WI - Performing Arts Committee (PAC) //www.nicolet.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=147134 Nicolet High School - Glendale, WI - Performing Arts Committee (PAC) en-us Performing Arts Committee Meeting - September 11, 2018 //www.nicolet.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=447553&memberid=129 Held at: Nicolet High School Tue, 11 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Performing Arts Committee Meeting - October 9, 2018 //www.nicolet.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=447554&memberid=129 Held at: Nicolet High School Tue, 09 Oct 2018 19:00:00 Performing Arts Committee Meeting - November 13, 2018 //www.nicolet.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=447555&memberid=129 Held at: Nicolet High School Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:00:00 Performing Arts Committee Meeting - December 11, 2018 //www.nicolet.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=447556&memberid=129 Held at: Nicolet High School Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:00:00 Performing Arts Committee Meeting - January 8, 2019 //www.nicolet.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=447557&memberid=129 Held at: Nicolet High School Tue, 08 Jan 2019 19:00:00 Performing Arts Committee Meeting - February 12, 2019 //www.nicolet.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=447558&memberid=129 Held at: Nicolet High School Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:00:00 Performing Arts Committee Meeting - March 12, 2019 //www.nicolet.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=447559&memberid=129 Held at: Nicolet High School Tue, 12 Mar 2019 19:00:00 Performing Arts Committee Meeting - April 9, 2019 //www.nicolet.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=447560&memberid=129 Held at: Nicolet High School Tue, 09 Apr 2019 19:00:00 Performing Arts Committee Meeting - May 14, 2019 //www.nicolet.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=447561&memberid=129 Held at: Nicolet High School Tue, 14 May 2019 19:00:00 Performing Arts Committee Meeting - June 11, 2019 //www.nicolet.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=447562&memberid=129 Held at: Nicolet High School Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:00:00