Category Time Event Location
Aug 26, 2019 - Mon
School Board 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM Public Notice Nicolet High School
School Board 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
School Board 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Annual Meeting Nicolet High School
Sep 12, 2019 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Sep 23, 2019 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Oct 10, 2019 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Oct 28, 2019 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Nov 14, 2019 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Nov 25, 2019 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Dec 12, 2019 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Dec 16, 2019 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Jan 16, 2020 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Jan 27, 2020 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Feb 13, 2020 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Feb 24, 2020 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Mar 12, 2020 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Mar 30, 2020 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Apr 16, 2020 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Apr 27, 2020 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
May 14, 2020 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
May 26, 2020 - Tue
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Jun 22, 2020 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School