Category Time Event Location
Oct 22, 2018 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Dec 13, 2018 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Jan 17, 2019 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Jan 28, 2019 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Feb 25, 2019 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Mar 14, 2019 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Apr 11, 2019 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
May 16, 2019 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Nicolet High School
May 28, 2019 - Tue
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Jun 24, 2019 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School