Category Time Event Location
Nov 29, 2018 - Thu
Wrestling - JV 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling @ Hartford Hartford High School
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling @ Hartford Hartford High School
Dec 1, 2018 - Sat
Wrestling - Varsity 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Scramble Nicolet High School
Dec 6, 2018 - Thu
Wrestling - JV 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling vs. Slinger Nicolet High School
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling vs. Slinger Nicolet High School
Dec 8, 2018 - Sat
Wrestling - JV 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling - Invitational Port Washington High School
Wrestling - Varsity 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational Neenah High School
Dec 13, 2018 - Thu
Wrestling - JV 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling vs. Homestead Nicolet High School
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling vs. Homestead Nicolet High School
Dec 28, 2018 - Fri
Wrestling - Varsity 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational UW-Whitewater - Kachel Fieldhouse
Dec 29, 2018 - Sat
Wrestling - Varsity 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational UW-Whitewater - Kachel Fieldhouse
Jan 3, 2019 - Thu
Wrestling - JV 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
Jan 4, 2019 - Fri
Wrestling - Varsity 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational Port Washington High School
Jan 5, 2019 - Sat
Wrestling - JV 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling - Regionals Port Washington High School
Jan 10, 2019 - Thu
Wrestling - JV 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling @ Cedarburg Cedarburg High School
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling @ Cedarburg Cedarburg High School
Jan 12, 2019 - Sat
Wrestling - JV 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling - Invitational Sheboygan Falls High School
Wrestling - Varsity 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational Badger High School
Jan 17, 2019 - Thu
Wrestling - JV 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling vs. Port Washington Nicolet High School
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling vs. Port Washington Nicolet High School
Jan 19, 2019 - Sat
Wrestling - Varsity 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - Invitational Sheboygan North High School
Wrestling - JV 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling - Invitational Homestead High School
Wrestling - JV 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling - State Tournament Wausau West High School
Jan 26, 2019 - Sat
Wrestling - JV 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM NHS JV Wrestling - Invitational Whitefish Bay High School
Feb 1, 2019 - Fri
Wrestling - Varsity 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - North Shore Conference Tournament Grafton High School
Feb 9, 2019 - Sat
Wrestling - Varsity 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - WIAA Regionals Nicolet High School
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
Wrestling - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - WIAA Team Sectionals Milwaukee Riverside High School
Feb 16, 2019 - Sat
Wrestling - Varsity 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - WIAA Sectionals Milwaukee Lutheran High School
Feb 21, 2019 - Thu
Wrestling - Varsity 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - WIAA Individual State UW-Madison - Kohl Center
Feb 22, 2019 - Fri
Wrestling - Varsity 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - WIAA Individual State UW-Madison - Kohl Center
Feb 23, 2019 - Sat
Wrestling - Varsity 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM NHS Varsity Wrestling - WIAA Individual State UW-Madison - Kohl Center