Category Time Event Location
Dec 14, 2019 - Sat
Orchestra 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Concerto Competition  
Feb 26, 2020 - Wed
Theatre Productions 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Taste of Fine Arts Musical - Little Shop of Horrors Nicolet High School
Feb 27, 2020 - Thu
Theatre Productions 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Musical - Little Shop of Horrors Nicolet High School
Feb 28, 2020 - Fri
Theatre Productions 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Musical - Little Shop of Horrors Nicolet High School
Feb 29, 2020 - Sat
Theatre Productions 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Musical - Little Shop of Horrors Nicolet High School
Mar 1, 2020 - Sun
Theatre Productions 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Musical - Little Shop of Horrors Nicolet High School
Apr 25, 2020 - Sat
Theatre Productions 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Children's Show - Peter Pan Nicolet High School
Theatre Productions 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Children's Show - Peter Pan Nicolet High School
Apr 26, 2020 - Sun
Theatre Productions 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Children's Show - Peter Pan Nicolet High School
Theatre Productions 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Children's Show - Peter Pan Nicolet High School
May 14, 2020 - Thu
Choir 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Bayside Spring Sing Nicolet High School
May 19, 2020 - Tue
Choir 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Choir Concert Nicolet High School
May 28, 2020 - Thu
Band 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Spring Band Concert Nicolet High School
May 29, 2020 - Fri
Theatre Productions 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Student Directed One Act Plays Nicolet High School
May 30, 2020 - Sat
Theatre Productions 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Student Directed One Act Plays Nicolet High School
Jun 2, 2020 - Tue
Orchestra 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Orchestra Concert Nicolet High School
Jun 3, 2020 - Wed
Band 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Music In The Glen Richard E. Maslowski Glendale Community Park
Jun 4, 2020 - Thu
Theatre Productions 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Thespian Inductions Nicolet High School