Category Time Event Location
Dec 5, 2018 - Wed
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM NHS Varsity/JV Gymnastics @ Port Washington Port Washington High School
Dec 12, 2018 - Wed
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM NHS Varsity/JV Gymnastics vs. Grafton/Cedarburg Nicolet High School
Dec 15, 2018 - Sat
Gymnastics 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM NHS Varsity Gymnastics - Invitational Homestead High School
Dec 19, 2018 - Wed
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM NHS Varsity/JV Gymnastics @ Homestead Homestead High School
Jan 5, 2019 - Sat
Gymnastics 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Gymnastics - Invitational West Bend West High School
Jan 9, 2019 - Wed
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM NHS Varsity/JV Gymnastics vs. Whitefish Bay Nicolet High School
Jan 17, 2019 - Thu
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM NHS Varsity/JV Gymnastics @ West Bend West West Bend West High School
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM NHS Varsity/JV Gymnastics @ West Bend East (CANCELED) West Bend East High School
Feb 2, 2019 - Sat
Gymnastics 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Gymnastics - Invitational Marshfield High School
Feb 6, 2019 - Wed
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM NHS Varsity/JV Gymnastics vs. Hartford Nicolet High School
Feb 16, 2019 - Sat
Gymnastics 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Gymnastics - North Shore Conference Meet West Bend West High School
Feb 22, 2019 - Fri
Gymnastics 5:15 PM - 9:15 PM NHS Varsity/JV Gymnastics - WIAA Sectionals Oconomowoc High School
Mar 2, 2019 - Sat
Gymnastics 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM NHS Varsity Gymnastics - WIAA Individual State Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School