Category Time Event Location
Dec 10, 2020 - Thu
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Gymnastics vs. West Bend West Nicolet High School
Dec 16, 2020 - Wed
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Gymnastics @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
Jan 5, 2021 - Tue
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Gymnastics @ Homestead Homestead High School
Jan 13, 2021 - Wed
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Gymnastics vs. Grafton/Cedarburg Nicolet High School
Jan 22, 2021 - Fri
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Gymnastics @ West Bend East West Bend East High School
Jan 27, 2021 - Wed
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Gymnastics @ Hartford Hartford High School
Feb 3, 2021 - Wed
Gymnastics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Gymnastics vs. Port Washington Nicolet High School
Feb 12, 2021 - Fri
Gymnastics 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Gymnastics - North Shore Conference Meet Hartford High School
Feb 20, 2021 - Sat
Gymnastics   Nicolet Varsity Gymnastics - WIAA Sectionals Whitefish Bay High School
Feb 26, 2021 - Fri
Gymnastics 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Gymnastics - WIAA State Team Meet Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
Feb 27, 2021 - Sat
Gymnastics 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Gymnastics - WIAA State Individual Meet Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School