Category Time Event Location
Aug 16, 2019 - Fri
Tennis - Girls Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis - Scrimmage Oshkosh North High School
Aug 20, 2019 - Tue
Tennis - Girls Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis - Invitational Brookfield East High School
Tennis - Girls JV 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Girls JV Tennis - Invitational Nicolet High School
Aug 21, 2019 - Wed
Tennis - Girls Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis - Invitational Brookfield East High School
Aug 23, 2019 - Fri
Tennis - Girls Varsity 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Tennis - Invitational Madison Memorial High School
Aug 24, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Girls JV 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM NHS Girls JV Tennis - Invitational Kenosha Tremper High School
Tennis - Girls Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Tennis - Invitational Madison Memorial High School
Aug 27, 2019 - Tue
Tennis - Girls Varsity 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis - Invitational Brookfield Central High School
Aug 28, 2019 - Wed
Tennis - Girls Varsity 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis - Invitational Brookfield Central High School
Sep 5, 2019 - Thu
Tennis - Girls Varsity 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis @ Grafton Grafton High School
Tennis - Girls JV 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS Girls JV Tennis @ Grafton Grafton High School
Sep 7, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Girls JV 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Girls JV Tennis - Invitational Cedarburg High School
Sep 10, 2019 - Tue
Tennis - Girls Varsity 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Slinger Nicolet High School
Tennis - Girls JV 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS Girls JV Tennis vs. Slinger Glen Hills Middle School
Sep 11, 2019 - Wed
Tennis - Girls JV 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Girls Tennis @ Brookfield East Brookfield East High School
Sep 13, 2019 - Fri
Tennis - Girls Varsity 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Tennis - Invitational Nicolet High School
Sep 14, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Girls Varsity 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Tennis - Invitational Nicolet High School
Sep 17, 2019 - Tue
Tennis - Girls Varsity 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis @ West Bend West West Bend West High School
Tennis - Girls JV 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS Girls JV Tennis @ West Bend West West Bend West High School
Sep 19, 2019 - Thu
Tennis - Girls Varsity 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Whitefish Bay Nicolet High School
Tennis - Girls JV 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS Girls JV Tennis vs. Whitefish Bay Glen Hills Middle School
Sep 21, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Girls Varsity 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Tennis - Invitational Nicolet High School
Sep 24, 2019 - Tue
Tennis - Girls Varsity 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Homestead Nicolet High School
Tennis - Girls JV 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS Girls JV Tennis vs. Homestead Glen Hills Middle School
Sep 28, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Girls JV 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Girls JV Tennis - North Shore Conference Tournament Nicolet High School
Oct 2, 2019 - Wed
Tennis - Girls Varsity 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis - North Shore Conference Tournament Homestead High School
Oct 3, 2019 - Thu
Tennis - Girls Varsity 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis - North Shore Conference Tournament Homestead High School
Oct 7, 2019 - Mon
Tennis - Girls Varsity   NHS Varsity Girls Tennis - WIAA Subsectionals TBD
Oct 9, 2019 - Wed
Tennis - Girls Varsity   NHS Varsity Girls Tennis - WIAA Sectionals TBD
Oct 17, 2019 - Thu
Tennis - Girls Varsity 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis - WIAA Individual State UW-Madison - Nielson Tennis Stadium
Oct 18, 2019 - Fri
Tennis - Girls Varsity 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis - WIAA Individual State UW-Madison - Nielson Tennis Stadium
Oct 19, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Girls Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Girls Varsity Tennis - WIAA Individual State UW-Madison - Nielson Tennis Stadium
Oct 25, 2019 - Fri
Tennis - Girls Varsity 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS Varsity Girls Tennis - WIAA Team State Quarterfinals UW-Madison - Nielson Tennis Stadium
Oct 26, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Girls Varsity 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM NHS Varsity Girls Tennis - WIAA Team State Semifinals UW-Madison - Nielson Tennis Stadium
Tennis - Girls Varsity 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Tennis - WIAA Team State Championship UW-Madison - Nielson Tennis Stadium