Category Time Event Location
Aug 18, 2018 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming - Invitational Brown Deer High School
Aug 23, 2018 - Thu
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving vs. Germantown Nicolet High School
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving @ Cedarburg Cedarburg High School
Sep 6, 2018 - Thu
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving @ Port Washington Port Washington High School
Sep 11, 2018 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving vs. Homestead Nicolet High School
Sep 15, 2018 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming - Invitational Nicolet High School
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming - North Shore Conference Relays Port Washington High School
Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
Oct 2, 2018 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving vs. Hartford Nicolet High School
Oct 5, 2018 - Fri
Swimming/Diving - Girls 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Diving - 11 Dive Invite Nicolet High School
Oct 9, 2018 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving @ West Bend West Bend East High School
Oct 16, 2018 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving vs. Grafton Nicolet High School
Oct 23, 2018 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV Girls Swimming/Diving - North Shore Conference Meet Whitefish Bay High School
Oct 26, 2018 - Fri
Swimming/Diving - Girls 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Diving - North Shore Conference Meet Grafton High School
Oct 27, 2018 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Swimming - North Shore Conference Meet Grafton High School
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Diving - WIAA Sectionals Waukesha South High School
Nov 3, 2018 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Swimming - WIAA Sectionals Waukesha South High School
Nov 10, 2018 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Swimming/Diving - WIAA State UW-Madison - Natatorium