Category Time Event Location
Aug 25, 2020 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Swimming/Diving vs. Germantown Nicolet High School
Sep 1, 2020 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving vs. Port Washington Nicolet High School
Sep 10, 2020 - Thu
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving @ Grafton Grafton High School
Sep 15, 2020 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving vs. Hartford Nicolet High School
Sep 24, 2020 - Thu
Swimming/Diving - Girls 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Swimming/Diving - North Shore Conference Relays Whitefish Bay High School
Oct 1, 2020 - Thu
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving @ West Bend West Bend East High School
Oct 6, 2020 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Swimming/Diving vs. Whitefish Bay Nicolet High School
Oct 13, 2020 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving @ Homestead Homestead High School
Oct 20, 2020 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Girls Swimming/Diving @ Cedarburg Cedarburg High School
Oct 23, 2020 - Fri
Swimming/Diving - Girls 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity/JV Girls Diving - North Shore Conference Meet Nicolet High School
Oct 27, 2020 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Nicolet JV Girls Swimming - North Shore Conference Meet West Bend West High School
Oct 31, 2020 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Swimming - North Shore Conference Meet Nicolet High School
Nov 6, 2020 - Fri
Swimming/Diving - Girls   Nicolet Varsity Diving - WIAA Sectionals Cedarburg High School
Nov 7, 2020 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls   Nicolet Varsity Swimming - WIAA Sectionals Cedarburg High School
Nov 14, 2020 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Swimming/Diving - WIAA State Championships Waukesha South High School