Category Time Event Location
Aug 24, 2019 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming - Invitational Brown Deer High School
Aug 29, 2019 - Thu
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming @ Germantown Germantown High School
Sep 3, 2019 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming @ Port Washington Thomas Jefferson Middle School
Sep 10, 2019 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming vs. Grafton Nicolet High School
Sep 14, 2019 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming - Invitational Nicolet High School
Sep 17, 2019 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming vs. Hartford Hartford High School
Sep 26, 2019 - Thu
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming - North Shore Conference Relays West Bend East High School
Oct 3, 2019 - Thu
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming vs. West Bend Nicolet High School
Oct 10, 2019 - Thu
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
Oct 11, 2019 - Fri
Swimming/Diving - Girls 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Diving - 11 Dive Invite Nicolet High School
Oct 15, 2019 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming vs. Homestead Nicolet High School
Oct 22, 2019 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Swimming vs. Cedarburg Nicolet High School
Oct 26, 2019 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS JV Girls Swimming - North Shore Conference Meet Cedarburg High School
Nov 1, 2019 - Fri
Swimming/Diving - Girls 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS Varsity/JV Girls Diving - North Shore Conference Meet Homestead High School
Nov 2, 2019 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Swimming - North Shore Conference Meet Homestead High School
Nov 8, 2019 - Fri
Swimming/Diving - Girls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Diving - WIAA Sectionals Waukesha South High School
Nov 9, 2019 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Swimming - WIAA Sectionals Mukwonago High School
Nov 16, 2019 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Girls 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Swimming - WIAA State Championships UW-Madison - Natatorium