Category Time Event Location
Aug 9, 2018 - Thu
Golf - Girls Varsity 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - Invitational Washington County Golf Course
Aug 13, 2018 - Mon
Golf - Girls Varsity 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - Invitational Mee-Kwon Golf Course
Aug 14, 2018 - Tue
Golf - Girls Varsity 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - Invitational Wanaki Golf Course
Aug 15, 2018 - Wed
Golf - Girls JV 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV Girls Golf vs. Kewaskum Brown Deer Park Golf Course
Aug 20, 2018 - Mon
Golf - Girls JV 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS JV Girls Golf - Invitational Mee-Kwon Golf Course
Golf - Girls Varsity 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Mee-Kwon Golf Course
Aug 21, 2018 - Tue
Golf - Girls Varsity 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Hartford High School
Aug 23, 2018 - Thu
Golf - Girls Varsity 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Hon E-Kor Golf Course
Golf - Girls JV 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV Girls Golf @ West Bend Co-op West Bend Lakes Golf Course
Aug 27, 2018 - Mon
Golf - Girls JV 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV Girls Golf @ Hartford (LOCATION CHANGE) Washington County Golf Course
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
Golf - Girls Varsity 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Brown Deer Park Golf Course
Aug 29, 2018 - Wed
Golf - Girls Varsity 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Mee-Kwon Golf Course
Golf - Girls JV 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV Girls Golf vs. Cedarburg Brown Deer Park Golf Course
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
Golf - Girls Varsity 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - Meet West Bend Country Club
Sep 6, 2018 - Thu
Golf - Girls Varsity 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Washington County Golf Course
Sep 8, 2018 - Sat
Golf - Girls Varsity 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - Invitational Pleasant Valley Tennis
Sep 12, 2018 - Wed
Golf - Girls Varsity 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Fire Ridge Golf Club
Golf - Girls JV 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV Girls Golf vs. Homestead Brown Deer Park Golf Course
Sep 13, 2018 - Thu
Golf - Girls JV 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV Girls Golf @ Whitefish Bay Missing Links Golf Course
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
Golf - Girls Varsity 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - North Shore Conference Meet Washington County Golf Course
Golf - Girls JV 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV Girls Golf @ Kewaskum (CANCELLED) Hon E-Kor Golf Course
Sep 18, 2018 - Tue
Golf - Girls JV 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV Girls Golf - North Shore Conference Meet Hartford Golf Club
Sep 21, 2018 - Fri
Golf - Girls Varsity 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - Invitational Hartford Golf Club
Sep 24, 2018 - Mon
Golf - Girls JV 3:15 PM - 6:15 PM NHS JV Girls Golf - Scramble Hartford Golf Club
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
Golf - Girls Varsity 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM NHS Varsity Golf - WIAA Regionals Wanaki Golf Course
Oct 2, 2018 - Tue
Golf - Girls Varsity 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS Varsity Girls Golf - WIAA Sectionals Broadlands Golf Club