Category Time Event Location
Aug 20, 2020 - Thu
Golf - Girls Varsity 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - Invitational Fairways Of Woodside Golf Course
Aug 21, 2020 - Fri
Golf - Girls Varsity 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Brown Deer Park Golf Course
Aug 24, 2020 - Mon
Golf - Girls JV 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Nicolet JV Girls Golf - Invitational Mee-Kwon Golf Course
Golf - Girls Varsity 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Hartford Golf Club
Aug 31, 2020 - Mon
Golf - Girls Varsity 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - Invitational Washington County Golf Course
Sep 1, 2020 - Tue
Golf - Girls JV 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet JV Girls Golf @ Homestead Mee-Kwon Golf Course
Sep 2, 2020 - Wed
Golf - Girls Varsity 2:30 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Fire Ridge Golf Club
Golf - Girls JV 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet JV Girls Golf vs. Hartford Lincoln Park Golf Course
Sep 3, 2020 - Thu
Golf - Girls Varsity 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Washington County Golf Course
Sep 8, 2020 - Tue
Golf - Girls Varsity 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - Meet West Bend Country Club
Golf - Girls JV 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Nicolet JV Golf vs. Slinger (POSTPONED) Lincoln Park Golf Course
Sep 9, 2020 - Wed
Golf - Girls Varsity 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Brown Deer Park Golf Course
Sep 14, 2020 - Mon
Golf - Girls Varsity 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Mee-Kwon Golf Course
Golf - Girls JV 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet JV Girls Golf vs. Whitefish Bay Lincoln Park Golf Course
Sep 15, 2020 - Tue
Golf - Girls JV 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet JV Girls Golf @ West Bend West Bend Lakes Golf Course
Sep 16, 2020 - Wed
Golf - Girls Varsity 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Hon E-Kor Golf Course
Sep 17, 2020 - Thu
Golf - Girls JV 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet JV Girls Golf @ Kewaskum Hon E-Kor Golf Course
Sep 21, 2020 - Mon
Golf - Girls Varsity 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - Meet Brown Deer Park Golf Course
Sep 22, 2020 - Tue
Golf - Girls Varsity 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - North Shore Conference Tournament Washington County Golf Course
Golf - Girls JV 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet JV Girls Golf @ Cedarburg Mee-Kwon Golf Course
Sep 23, 2020 - Wed
Golf - Girls JV 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Nicolet JV Girls Golf - North Shore Conference Tournament Hartford Golf Club
Sep 25, 2020 - Fri
Golf - Girls Varsity 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - Invitational Hartford Golf Club
Sep 30, 2020 - Wed
Golf - Girls Varsity 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - WIAA Regionals Brown Deer Park Golf Course
Oct 5, 2020 - Mon
Golf - Girls Varsity 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - WIAA Sectionals Mee-Kwon Golf Course
Oct 12, 2020 - Mon
Golf - Girls Varsity 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - WIAA State Blackwolf Run Golf Course
Oct 13, 2020 - Tue
Golf - Girls Varsity 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Girls Golf - WIAA State Blackwolf Run Golf Course