Category Time Event Location
Aug 16, 2019 - Fri
Football - JV2 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM NHS JV2 Football - Scrimmage Kewaskum High School
Football - Varsity 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS Varsity Football - Scrimmage Kewaskum High School
Aug 23, 2019 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Football @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
Aug 28, 2019 - Wed
Football - JV2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV2 Football @ Hartford Hartford High School
Aug 29, 2019 - Thu
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Football vs. Hartford Nicolet High School
Sep 5, 2019 - Thu
Football - JV2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV2 Football vs. Port Washington Nicolet High School
Sep 6, 2019 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Football @ Port Washington Port Washington High School
Sep 12, 2019 - Thu
Football - JV2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV2 Football @ Slinger Slinger High School
Sep 13, 2019 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Football vs. Slinger Nicolet High School
Sep 19, 2019 - Thu
Football - JV2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV2 Football vs. West Bend East Nicolet High School
Sep 20, 2019 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Football @ West Bend East West Bend East High School
Sep 26, 2019 - Thu
Football - JV2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV2 Football vs. West Bend West Nicolet High School
Sep 27, 2019 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Football @ West Bend West West Bend East High School
Oct 3, 2019 - Thu
Football - JV2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV2 Football @ Cedarburg Cedarburg High School
Oct 4, 2019 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Football vs. Cedarburg Nicolet High School
Oct 10, 2019 - Thu
Football - JV2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV2 Football vs. Grafton Nicolet High School
Oct 11, 2019 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Football @ Grafton Grafton High School
Oct 17, 2019 - Thu
Football - JV2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV2 Football @ Homestead Homestead High School
Oct 18, 2019 - Fri
Football - Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Football vs. Homestead Nicolet High School
Oct 25, 2019 - Fri
Football - Varsity   NHS Varsity Football - WIAA Playoffs TBD
Nov 1, 2019 - Fri
Football - Varsity   NHS Varsity Football - WIAA Playoffs TBD
Nov 8, 2019 - Fri
Football - Varsity   NHS Varsity Football - WIAA Playoffs TBD
Nov 15, 2019 - Fri
Football - Varsity   NHS Varsity Football - WIAA Playoffs TBD
Nov 22, 2019 - Fri
Football - Varsity   NHS Varsity Football - WIAA Playoffs TBD