Category Time Event Location
Mar 29, 2019 - Fri
Tennis - Boys Varsity 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis - Invitational UW-Madison - Nielson Tennis Stadium
Mar 30, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Boys Varsity 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis - Invitational UW-Madison - Nielson Tennis Stadium
Apr 5, 2019 - Fri
Tennis - Boys Varsity 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS Boys Varsity Tennis - Invitational Nicolet High School
Apr 6, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Boys Varsity 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Boys Varsity Tennis - Invitational Nicolet High School
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
Tennis - Boys Varsity 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM NHS Boys Varsity Tennis @ Brookfield Central Brookfield Central High School
Apr 12, 2019 - Fri
Tennis - Boys Varsity 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Boys Varsity Tennis - Invitational Brookfield East High School
Apr 13, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Boys JV 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS JV Boys Tennis - Invitational Arrowhead High School
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Boys Varsity Tennis - Invitational Brookfield East High School
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
Tennis - Boys Varsity 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis @ Arrowhead Arrowhead High School
Apr 24, 2019 - Wed
Tennis - Boys Varsity 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS Boys Varsity Tennis @ Grafton Grafton High School
Tennis - Boys JV 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS JV Boys Tennis @ Grafton Grafton High School
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
Tennis - Boys Varsity 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM NHS Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Whitefish Bay Nicolet High School
Tennis - Boys JV 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS JV Boys Tennis vs. Whitefish Bay Cahill Park
Apr 27, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Boys JV 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS JV Boys Tennis - Invitational (CANCELLED) Nicolet High School
May 1, 2019 - Wed
Tennis - Boys Varsity 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM NHS Boys Varsity Tennis vs. West Bend West Nicolet High School
Tennis - Boys JV 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS JV Boys Tennis vs. West Bend West Nicolet High School
May 3, 2019 - Fri
Tennis - Boys Varsity 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis - Invitational Nicolet High School
May 4, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis - Invitational Nicolet High School
Tennis - Boys JV 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS JV Boys Tennis - Invitational Brookfield East High School
May 9, 2019 - Thu
Tennis - Boys Varsity 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis @ Homestead Homestead High School
Tennis - Boys JV 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS JV Boys Tennis @ Homestead Homestead High School
May 10, 2019 - Fri
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis - Invitational Sun Prairie High School
May 11, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis - Invitational Sun Prairie High School
May 13, 2019 - Mon
Tennis - Boys JV 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS JV Boys Tennis @ Slinger Slinger High School
Tennis - Boys Varsity 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis @ Slinger Slinger High School
May 14, 2019 - Tue
Tennis - Boys Varsity 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis @ Brookfield East Brookfield East High School
Tennis - Boys JV 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Tennis @ Brookfield Christian Brookfield East High School
May 17, 2019 - Fri
Tennis - Boys Varsity 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis - North Shore Conference Tournament Hartford High School
May 18, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis - North Shore Conference Tournament Slinger High School
Tennis - Boys JV 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS JV Boys Tennis - North Shore Conference Meet Homestead High School
May 20, 2019 - Mon
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis - WIAA Subsectional Hart Park
May 22, 2019 - Wed
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Tennis - WIAA Sectionals Village Club
May 30, 2019 - Thu
Tennis - Boys Varsity 10:30 AM - 8:00 PM NHS Boys Varsity Tennis - WIAA State Individual Meet UW-Madison - Nielson Tennis Stadium
May 31, 2019 - Fri
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM NHS Boys Varsity Tennis - WIAA State Individual Meet UW-Madison - Nielson Tennis Stadium
Jun 1, 2019 - Sat
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM NHS Boys Varsity Tennis - WIAA State Individual Meet UW-Madison - Nielson Tennis Stadium