Category Time Event Location
May 7, 2021 - Fri
Tennis - Boys Varsity 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - Invitational Brookfield Central High School
May 8, 2021 - Sat
Tennis - Boys JV 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Nicolet JV Boys Tennis - Invitational Arrowhead High School
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - Invitational Brookfield Central High School
May 12, 2021 - Wed
Tennis - Boys Varsity 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Cedarburg Nicolet High School
Tennis - Boys JV 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Nicolet JV Boys Tennis @ Cedarburg Cedarburg High School
May 13, 2021 - Thu
Tennis - Boys Varsity 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Marquette Nicolet High School
Tennis - Boys JV 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Nicolet JV Boys Tennis @ Marquette Merrill Park
May 14, 2021 - Fri
Tennis - Boys Varsity 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - Quad Sun Prairie High School
May 15, 2021 - Sat
Tennis - Boys JV 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Nicolet JV Boys Tennis - Quad Hartford High School
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - Quad Sun Prairie High School
May 17, 2021 - Mon
Tennis - Boys Varsity 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Homestead Nicolet High School
Tennis - Boys JV 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Nicolet JV Boys Tennis @ Homestead Homestead High School
May 18, 2021 - Tue
Tennis - Boys Varsity 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis @ Slinger Slinger High School
Tennis - Boys JV 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Nicolet JV Boys Tennis @ Slinger Slinger High School
May 21, 2021 - Fri
Tennis - Boys Varsity 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - Invitational Nicolet High School
May 22, 2021 - Sat
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - Invitational Nicolet High School
Tennis - Boys JV 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Nicolet JV Boys Tennis - North Shore Conference Touranment Port Washington High School
May 24, 2021 - Mon
Tennis - Boys Varsity 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Brookfield Central Nicolet High School
Tennis - Boys JV 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Nicolet JV Boys Tennis @ Brookfield Central Brookfield Central High School
May 25, 2021 - Tue
Tennis - Boys Varsity 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis vs. West Bend West Nicolet High School
Tennis - Boys JV 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Nicolet JV Boys Tennis vs. West Bend West Glen Hills Middle School
May 26, 2021 - Wed
Tennis - Boys Varsity 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Grafton Nicolet High School
Tennis - Boys JV 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Nicolet JV Boys Tennis @ Grafton Grafton High School
May 27, 2021 - Thu
Tennis - Boys Varsity 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
Tennis - Boys JV 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Nicolet JV Boys Tennis @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
May 28, 2021 - Fri
Tennis - Boys Varsity 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - Invitational UW-Whitewater - Wangerin Tennis Courts
May 29, 2021 - Sat
Tennis - Boys JV 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Nicolet JV Boys Tennis Quad-Marquette Merrill Park
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - Invitational UW-Whitewater - Wangerin Tennis Courts
Jun 1, 2021 - Tue
Tennis - Boys Varsity 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - North Shore Conference Tournament Cedarburg High School
Jun 2, 2021 - Wed
Tennis - Boys Varsity 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - North Shore Conference Tournament Cedarburg High School
Jun 5, 2021 - Sat
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - Quad Nicolet High School
Jun 7, 2021 - Mon
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - WIAA Subsectionals Wauwatosa West High School
Jun 9, 2021 - Wed
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - WIAA Sectionals Whitefish Bay High School
Jun 17, 2021 - Thu
Tennis - Boys Varsity 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - WIAA State Individual Meet TBD
Jun 18, 2021 - Fri
Tennis - Boys Varsity 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - WIAA State Individual Meet TBD
Jun 19, 2021 - Sat
Tennis - Boys Varsity 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - WIAA State Individual Meet TBD
Jun 25, 2021 - Fri
Tennis - Boys Varsity 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - WIAA State Team Meet TBD
Jun 26, 2021 - Sat
Tennis - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Boys Tennis - WIAA State Team Meet TBD