Category Time Event Location
Nov 26, 2019 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Boys 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV/Varsity Boys Swimming & Diving @ Port Washington Thomas Jefferson Middle School
Dec 3, 2019 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Boys 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV/Varsity Boys Swimming & Diving vs. Grafton Nicolet High School
Dec 7, 2019 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Boys 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Swimming - Invitational Brown Deer High School
Dec 10, 2019 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Boys 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV/Varsity Boys Swimming & Diving @ Hartford Hartford High School
Dec 14, 2019 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Boys 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Swimming & Diving - Invitational Nicolet High School
Dec 17, 2019 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Boys 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Swimming/Diving - North Shore Conference Relays Nicolet High School
Jan 9, 2020 - Thu
Swimming/Diving - Boys 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV/Varsity Boys Swimming & Diving vs. West Bend East/West Nicolet High School
Jan 14, 2020 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Boys 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV/Varsity Boys Swimming & Diving vs. Homestead Nicolet High School
Jan 16, 2020 - Thu
Swimming/Diving - Boys 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV/Varsity Boys Swimming & Diving @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
Jan 17, 2020 - Fri
Swimming/Diving - Boys 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV/Varsity Diving - Invitational Nicolet High School
Jan 25, 2020 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Boys 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Swimming - Invitational Shorewood High School
Jan 28, 2020 - Tue
Swimming/Diving - Boys 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV/Varsity Boys Swimming & Diving vs. Cedarburg Nicolet High School
Feb 1, 2020 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Boys 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Swimming - Invitational Plymouth High School
Feb 6, 2020 - Thu
Swimming/Diving - Boys 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV/Varsity Boys Diving - North Shore Conference Meet Nicolet High School
Feb 7, 2020 - Fri
Swimming/Diving - Boys 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Swimming - North Shore Conference Meet Thomas Jefferson Middle School
Feb 8, 2020 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Boys 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Swimming - North Shore Conference Meet Whitefish Bay High School
Feb 15, 2020 - Sat
Swimming/Diving - Boys 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Swimming - WIAA Sectionals Plymouth High School
Feb 21, 2020 - Fri
Swimming/Diving - Boys 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Swimming - WIAA State UW-Madison - Natatorium