Category Time Event Location
Aug 27, 2019 - Tue
Soccer - Boys JV 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ St. Augustine Prep St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
Soccer - Boys Varsity 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ St. Augustine Prep St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
Aug 28, 2019 - Wed
Soccer - Boys JV2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer vs. St. Augustine Prep Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
Aug 29, 2019 - Thu
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer vs. Shorewood Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Aug 30, 2019 - Fri
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - Invitational Brookfield East High School
Aug 31, 2019 - Sat
Soccer - Boys Varsity 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - Invitational Brookfield East High School
Sep 4, 2019 - Wed
Soccer - Boys JV2 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer @ Slinger Slinger High School
Sep 5, 2019 - Thu
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ Whitefish Bay Armory Park
Soccer - Boys JV2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
Sep 9, 2019 - Mon
Soccer - Boys JV2 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer @ Cedarburg Cedarburg High School
Sep 10, 2019 - Tue
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer vs. Hartford Nicolet High School
Soccer - Boys JV2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer vs. Hartford Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Hartford Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Sep 12, 2019 - Thu
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ Oconomowoc Oconomowoc High School
Soccer - Boys JV2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer @ Oconomowoc Oconomowoc High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ Oconomowoc Oconomowoc High School
Sep 14, 2019 - Sat
Soccer - Boys JV 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer - Invitational Broadview Soccer Complex
Sep 16, 2019 - Mon
Soccer - Boys JV2 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer @ Homestead Homestead High School
Sep 17, 2019 - Tue
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ Port Washington Thomas Jefferson Middle School
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ Port Washington Thomas Jefferson Middle School
Sep 19, 2019 - Thu
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer vs. Slinger Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Soccer - Boys JV2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer vs. Slinger Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Slinger Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Sep 21, 2019 - Sat
Soccer - Boys JV2   NHS JV2 Boys Soccer - Invitational Horace Mann Soccer Complex
Sep 24, 2019 - Tue
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ West Bend East West Bend East High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ West Bend East West Bend East High School
Sep 26, 2019 - Thu
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ West Bend West West Bend West High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ West Bend West West Bend West High School
Sep 28, 2019 - Sat
Soccer - Boys Varsity 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. DC Everest Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Oct 2, 2019 - Wed
Soccer - Boys JV2 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer vs. Cedarburg Nicolet High School
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer vs. Cedarburg Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Cedarburg Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Oct 4, 2019 - Fri
Soccer - Boys Varsity 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - Invitational Pewaukee High School
Oct 5, 2019 - Sat
Soccer - Boys Varsity 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - Invitational Pewaukee High School
Oct 7, 2019 - Mon
Soccer - Boys JV2 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer @ Hartford Hartford High School
Oct 10, 2019 - Thu
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ Grafton Grafton High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ Grafton Grafton High School
Oct 11, 2019 - Fri
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ The Prairie School The Prairie School
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ The Prairie School The Prairie School
Oct 14, 2019 - Mon
Soccer - Boys JV2 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer vs. Whitefish Bay Nicolet High School
Oct 15, 2019 - Tue
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer vs. Homestead Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Soccer - Boys JV2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer vs. Homestead Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Homestead Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Oct 17, 2019 - Thu
Soccer - Boys Varsity 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Sun Prairie Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Oct 19, 2019 - Sat
Soccer - Boys JV   NHS JV Boys Soccer - Invitational Racine Case High School
Oct 22, 2019 - Tue
Soccer - Boys Varsity   NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - WIAA Regional Semifinal TBD
Oct 26, 2019 - Sat
Soccer - Boys Varsity   NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - WIAA Regional Final TBD
Oct 31, 2019 - Thu
Soccer - Boys Varsity   NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - WIAA Sectional Semifinal TBD
Nov 2, 2019 - Sat
Soccer - Boys Varsity   NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - WIAA Sectional Final Oshkosh North High School
Nov 8, 2019 - Fri
Soccer - Boys Varsity   NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - WIAA State Semifinal Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Nov 9, 2019 - Sat
Soccer - Boys Varsity 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - WIAA State Final Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field