Category Time Event Location
Aug 18, 2018 - Sat
Soccer - Boys Varsity 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - Scrimmage Muskego High School
Soccer - Boys JV 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer - Scrimmage Muskego High School
Aug 21, 2018 - Tue
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer vs. Racine Park (CANCELLED) Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Lake Country Lutheran (LOCATION CHANGE) Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Aug 23, 2018 - Thu
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer vs. Catholic Memorial Waukesha South High School
Aug 24, 2018 - Fri
Soccer - Boys Varsity 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - Invitational vs. Milwaukee Riverside Shorewood High School
Aug 25, 2018 - Sat
Soccer - Boys Varsity 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - Invitational Shorewood High School
Aug 30, 2018 - Thu
Soccer - Boys Varsity 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - Invitational vs. Waukesha West (CANCELLED) Brookfield East High School
Sep 1, 2018 - Sat
Soccer - Boys Varsity 10:45 AM - 12:45 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - Invitational vs. Arrowhead Brookfield East High School
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer vs. Slinger Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Slinger Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Sep 6, 2018 - Thu
Soccer - Boys Varsity 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ Plymouth Plymouth High School
Soccer - Boys JV 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ Plymouth River View Middle School
Sep 7, 2018 - Fri
Soccer - Boys JV2 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer vs. Cedarburg Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
Sep 11, 2018 - Tue
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ Port Washington Thomas Jefferson Middle School
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ Port Washington Thomas Jefferson Middle School
Sep 12, 2018 - Wed
Soccer - Boys JV2 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer vs. Slinger Nicolet High School
Sep 13, 2018 - Thu
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer vs. West Bend West Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. West Bend West Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
Sep 14, 2018 - Fri
Soccer - Boys JV2 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
Sep 15, 2018 - Sat
Soccer - Boys JV 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer - Invitational Broadview Soccer Complex
Soccer - Boys JV2 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer - Invitational Horace Mann Soccer Complex
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ Hartford Hartford High School
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
Soccer - Boys JV 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer Shorewood High School
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
Soccer - Boys JV2 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer @ Hartford Hartford High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ Grafton Grafton High School
Sep 22, 2018 - Sat
Soccer - Boys JV 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer vs. Sussex Hamilton Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Soccer - Boys Varsity 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Sussex Hamilton Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Sep 24, 2018 - Mon
Soccer - Boys JV2 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer @ Cedarburg Cedarburg High School
Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer vs. Homestead Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Homestead Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
Soccer - Boys JV2 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer vs. Whitefish Bay Nicolet High School
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer vs. Oak Creek Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Oak Creek Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Oct 1, 2018 - Mon
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ Grafton Grafton High School
Oct 2, 2018 - Tue
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay High School
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
Soccer - Boys JV 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ West Bend East West Bend East High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ West Bend East West Bend East High School
Oct 5, 2018 - Fri
Soccer - Boys Varsity   NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - Invitational Pewaukee High School
Oct 6, 2018 - Sat
Soccer - Boys Varsity   NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - Invitational Pewaukee High School
Oct 9, 2018 - Tue
Soccer - Boys JV 4:45 PM - 7:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer vs. Cedarburg Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Cedarburg Uihlein Soccer Park - Kohler Engine Field
Oct 10, 2018 - Wed
Soccer - Boys JV2 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV2 Boys Soccer @ Slinger Slinger High School
Oct 11, 2018 - Thu
Soccer - Boys Varsity 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer @ University School of Milwaukee University School of Milwaukee
Oct 13, 2018 - Sat
Soccer - Boys JV 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer - Invitational Racine Case High School
Oct 15, 2018 - Mon
Soccer - Boys JV 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM NHS JV Boys Soccer @ University School of Milwaukee University School of Milwaukee
Oct 16, 2018 - Tue
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - WIAA Regional vs. Menasha Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
Oct 20, 2018 - Sat
Soccer - Boys Varsity 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - WIAA Regional vs. Wauwatosa East Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
Oct 25, 2018 - Thu
Soccer - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Soccer - WIAA Sectional vs. Cedarburg Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field