Category Time Event Location
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
Lacrosse - Boys JV 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse @ West Bend West Bend West High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ West Bend West Bend West High School
Apr 3, 2019 - Wed
Lacrosse - Boys JV 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse vs. Brookfield Nicolet High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Brookfield Nicolet High School
Apr 5, 2019 - Fri
Lacrosse - Boys JV 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse @ Mukwonago Mukwonago High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Mukwonago Mukwonago High School
Apr 8, 2019 - Mon
Lacrosse - Boys JV 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse vs. Pewaukee Nicolet High School
Apr 10, 2019 - Wed
Lacrosse - Boys JV 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse @ Cedarburg (POSTPONED) Cedarburg High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Cedarburg (POSTPONED) Cedarburg High School
Apr 13, 2019 - Sat
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Tournament vs. Lakeshore Whitefish Bay High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Tournament vs. Lane Tech Whitefish Bay High School
Apr 14, 2019 - Sun
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Tournament vs. Oak Creek Whitefish Bay High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Tournament vs. Taft Whitefish Bay High School
Apr 17, 2019 - Wed
Lacrosse - Boys JV 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse @ Oak Creek Oak Creek High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Oak Creek Oak Creek High School
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
Lacrosse - Boys JV 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse vs. Oconomowoc Nicolet High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Oconomowoc Nicolet High School
Apr 29, 2019 - Mon
Lacrosse - Boys JV 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse @ Kenosha Westosha Central High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse @. Kenosha Westosha Central High School
May 1, 2019 - Wed
Lacrosse - Boys JV 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse vs. Kenosha (POSTPONED) Nicolet High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Kenosha (POSTPONED) Nicolet High School
May 3, 2019 - Fri
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Sussex Hamilton Sussex Hamilton High School
May 4, 2019 - Sat
Lacrosse - Boys JV   NHS JV Boys Lacrosse - Showcase Middleton High School
May 6, 2019 - Mon
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Oconomowoc Nature Hill Intermediate School
Lacrosse - Boys JV 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse @ Oconomowoc Oconomowoc High School
May 8, 2019 - Wed
Lacrosse - Boys JV 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse @ Brookfield Brookfield Central High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Brookfield Brookfield Central High School
May 11, 2019 - Sat
Lacrosse - Boys JV 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse @ Wauwatosa Waukesha West High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Wauwatosa Wauwatosa West High School
May 14, 2019 - Tue
Lacrosse - Boys JV 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse vs. Oak Creek Nicolet High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Oak Creek Nicolet High School
May 16, 2019 - Thu
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Sussex Hamilton Nicolet High School
May 20, 2019 - Mon
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Sussex Hamilton Sussex Hamilton High School
May 21, 2019 - Tue
Lacrosse - Boys JV 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse @ Homestead (CANCELLED) Homestead High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Homestead Homestead High School
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Lacrosse - Boys JV 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM NHS JV Boys Lacrosse vs. Cedarburg Nicolet High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Cedarburg Nicolet High School
May 28, 2019 - Tue
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Playoffs TBD
Lacrosse - Boys JV   NHS JV Boys Lacrosse - Playoffs TBD
May 29, 2019 - Wed
Lacrosse - Boys JV   NHS JV Boys Lacrosse - Playoffs TBD
May 30, 2019 - Thu
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Playoffs TBD
May 31, 2019 - Fri
Lacrosse - Boys JV   NHS JV Boys Lacrosse - Playoffs TBD
Jun 1, 2019 - Sat
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Playoffs TBD
Jun 4, 2019 - Tue
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Playoffs TBD
Lacrosse - Boys JV   NHS JV Boys Lacrosse - Playoffs TBD
Jun 8, 2019 - Sat
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   NHS Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Playoffs TBD