Category Time Event Location
Nov 17, 2018 - Sat
Hockey - Boys JV (Co-op) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM WNS JV Boys Hockey vs. Greendale MSOE Kern Center
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey vs. Greendale MSOE Kern Center
Nov 28, 2018 - Wed
Hockey - Boys JV (Co-op) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM WNS JV Boys Hockey vs. Cedarburg MSOE Kern Center
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey vs. Cedarburg MSOE Kern Center
Dec 4, 2018 - Tue
Hockey - Boys JV (Co-op) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM WNS JV Boys Hockey @ West Bend Kettle Moraine Ice Center
Dec 8, 2018 - Sat
Hockey - Boys JV (Co-op) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM WNS JV Boys Hockey vs. Oshkosh MSOE Kern Center
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey vs. Oshkosh MSOE Kern Center
Dec 14, 2018 - Fri
Hockey - Boys JV (Co-op) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM WNS JV Boys Hockey vs. Fox Cities MSOE Kern Center
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey vs. Fox Cities MSOE Kern Center
Dec 17, 2018 - Mon
Hockey - Boys JV (Co-op) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM WNS JV Boys Hockey @ Sheboygan Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey @ Sheboygan Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center
Dec 21, 2018 - Fri
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey vs. Monroe MSOE Kern Center
Dec 22, 2018 - Sat
Hockey - Boys JV (Co-op) 3:15 PM - 5:15 PM WNS JV Boys Hockey @ Waunakee The Ice Pond at Waunakee
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey @ Waunakee The Ice Pond at Waunakee
Jan 1, 2019 - Tue
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey @ Belvidere Belvidere Riverside Ice Arena
Jan 3, 2019 - Thu
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey - North Shore Conference Tournament vs. West Bend Ozaukee Ice Center
Jan 4, 2019 - Fri
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey - North Shore Conference Tournament vs. Homestead Ozaukee Ice Center
Jan 5, 2019 - Sat
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey - North Shore Conference Tournament vs. Cedarburg Ozaukee Ice Center
Jan 12, 2019 - Sat
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey vs. Beloit Memorial MSOE Kern Center
Jan 19, 2019 - Sat
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey @ Kenosha Lakeview Ice Plex
Hockey - Boys JV (Co-op) 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM WNS JV Boys Hockey @ Kenosha Lakeview Ice Plex
Jan 25, 2019 - Fri
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey @ Waukesha Naga-Waukee Golf Course
Jan 26, 2019 - Sat
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey vs. Homestead MSOE Kern Center
Hockey - Boys JV (Co-op) 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM WNS JV Boys Hockey @ Brookfield The Ponds Ice Arena
Feb 1, 2019 - Fri
Hockey - Boys JV (Co-op)   WNS JV Boys Hockey - Tournament Eble Ice Arena
Feb 3, 2019 - Sun
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey @ Brookfield The Ponds Ice Arena
Hockey - Boys JV (Co-op) 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM WNS JV Boys Hockey @ Brookfield The Ponds Ice Arena
Feb 8, 2019 - Fri
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey @ Greendale Wilson Park
Hockey - Boys JV (Co-op) 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM WNS JV Boys Hockey @ Greendale Wilson Park
Feb 9, 2019 - Sat
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey vs. Belvidere MSOE Kern Center
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
Hockey - Boys Varsity (Co-op) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM WNS Varsity Boys Hockey - WIAA Regional @ Janesville Janesville Ice Skating Center