Category Time Event Location
Jul 9, 2020 - Thu
Baseball - Varsity 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball vs. Random Lake (DOUBLEHEADER) Richard E. Maslowski Glendale Community Park
Jul 11, 2020 - Sat
Baseball - Varsity 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball vs. Milwaukee Lutheran (DOUBLEHEADER) Richard E. Maslowski Glendale Community Park
Jul 13, 2020 - Mon
Baseball - Varsity 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball @ Lake Country Lutheran Lake Country Lutheran High School
Jul 14, 2020 - Tue
Baseball - Varsity 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball @ Waukesha West Waukesha West High School
Jul 15, 2020 - Wed
Baseball - Varsity 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball vs. Random Lake (CANCELLED) Richard E. Maslowski Glendale Community Park
Jul 17, 2020 - Fri
Baseball - Varsity 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball vs. Thomas More Richard E. Maslowski Glendale Community Park
Jul 18, 2020 - Sat
Baseball - Varsity 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball vs. Dominican (DOUBLEHEADER) Richard E. Maslowski Glendale Community Park
Jul 22, 2020 - Wed
Baseball - Varsity 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball vs Shorewood Richard E. Maslowski Glendale Community Park
Jul 23, 2020 - Thu
Baseball - Varsity 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball vs. Whitefish Bay (DOUBLEHEADER) Richard E. Maslowski Glendale Community Park
Jul 24, 2020 - Fri
Baseball - Varsity 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball @ Slinger Slinger High School
Jul 27, 2020 - Mon
Baseball - Varsity 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball @ Lake Country Lutheran Lake Country Lutheran High School
Baseball - Varsity 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball vs. Random Lake Richard E. Maslowski Glendale Community Park
Jul 28, 2020 - Tue
Baseball - Varsity 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball vs. Slinger Richard E. Maslowski Glendale Community Park
Jul 30, 2020 - Thu
Baseball - Varsity 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball vs. Lake Country Lutheran (DOUBLEHEADER) Richard E. Maslowski Glendale Community Park
Jul 31, 2020 - Fri
Baseball - Varsity 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Nicolet Varsity Baseball vs. Random Lake Richard E. Maslowski Glendale Community Park