Category Time Event Location
Mar 16, 2017 - Thu
PTSO 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PTSO Meeting Nicolet High School
Apr 20, 2017 - Thu
PTSO 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PTSO Meeting Nicolet High School
May 18, 2017 - Thu
PTSO 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PTSO Meeting Nicolet High School
Aug 15, 2017 - Tue
PTSO 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PTSO Meeting Nicolet High School
Sep 9, 2017 - Sat
PTSO 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM LuLaRoe PTSO Fundraiser Nicolet High School
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
PTSO 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTSO Meeting Nicolet High School
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
PTSO 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTSO Meeting Nicolet High School
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
PTSO 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTSO Meeting Nicolet High School
Jan 11, 2018 - Thu
PTSO 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTSO Meeting Nicolet High School
Feb 15, 2018 - Thu
PTSO 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTSO Meeting Nicolet High School
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
PTSO 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTSO Meeting Nicolet High School
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
PTSO 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PTSO Meeting Nicolet High School
May 17, 2018 - Thu
PTSO 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM PTSO Meeting Nicolet High School