Category Time Event Location
Sep 5, 2018 - Wed
NHS Foundation 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM NHS Foundation Meeting Nicolet High School
Oct 3, 2018 - Wed
NHS Foundation 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM NHS Foundation Meeting Nicolet High School
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
NHS Foundation 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM NHS Foundation Meeting Nicolet High School
Dec 5, 2018 - Wed
NHS Foundation 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM NHS Foundation Meeting Nicolet High School
Jan 9, 2019 - Wed
NHS Foundation 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM NHS Foundation Meeting Nicolet High School
Feb 6, 2019 - Wed
NHS Foundation 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM NHS Foundation Meeting Nicolet High School
Mar 6, 2019 - Wed
NHS Foundation 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM NHS Foundation Meeting Nicolet High School
Apr 3, 2019 - Wed
NHS Foundation 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM NHS Foundation Meeting Nicolet High School
May 1, 2019 - Wed
NHS Foundation 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM NHS Foundation Meeting Nicolet High School
Jun 5, 2019 - Wed
NHS Foundation 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM NHS Foundation Meeting Nicolet High School