Category Time Event Location
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Meeting Nicolet High School
Nov 27, 2017 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Meeting Nicolet High School
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Jan 11, 2018 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Meeting Nicolet High School
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Feb 15, 2018 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Meeting Nicolet High School
Feb 26, 2018 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Meeting Nicolet High School
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Meeting Nicolet High School
Apr 23, 2018 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
May 17, 2018 - Thu
School Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM School Board Workshop Meeting Nicolet High School
May 29, 2018 - Tue
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School
Jun 25, 2018 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Meeting Nicolet High School